Council Members of BRICS-AGAC

 

President: Dr. Ronggen Cai

Vice Presidents: Dr. Jailson Alcaniz, Dr. Jeff Murugan, 

Dr. Mohammad Sami, Dr. AlexeiStarobinsky

General Secretary: Dr. Bin Wang

Members of Council:

 

A) Brazil:  

Dr. Elcio Abdalla, eabdalla@usp.br

Dr. Jailson Alcaniz(vice-president), alcaniz@on.br

Dr. Saulo Carneiro, saulo.carneiro.ufba@gmail.com

Dr. Julio Cesar, Fabris fabrisjc@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Raul Abramo, abramo@if.usp.br

 

B) China:

Dr. Rong-Gen Cai(President)cairg@itp.ac.cn

Dr. Yungui Gong: yggong@hust.edu.cn

Dr. Jiliang Jing: jljing@hunnu.edu.cn

Dr. Bin Wang: Wangf_b@sjtu.edu.cn

Dr. Zong-Hong Zhu: zhzhu@bnu.edu.cn

 

C) India: 

Dr. Sankaranarayanan, shanki@iisertvm.ac.in, IISER Thiruvananthapuram

Dr. Jasjeet Bagla, jasjeet@iisermohali.ac.in, IISER Mohali

Dr. T.R. Seshadri, trs@physics.du.ac.in, Dept. of Physics & Astrophysics, 

University of Delhi

Dr. Mohammad Sami (vice-president)

Dr. Tirthankar Roy Choudhury, tirth@ncra.tifr.res.in, National Centre for 

Radio Astrophysics,Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

 

D) Russian 

Dr. Igor Novikov : novikov@asc.rssi.ru

Dr. Sergei Sushkov: sergey_sushkov@mail.ru

Dr. Alexei Starobinsky (vice-president): alstar@landau.ac.ru

Dr. Dmitry Galtsov: galtsov@phys.msu.ru, gdmv04@mail.ru

Dr. AndreyBarvinsky: barvin@lpi.ru, barvin@sci.lpi.ac.ru

 

E) South Africa: 

Dr. Peter Dunsby: dunsby@gmail.com

Dr. Jeff Murugan(vice-president):  jeffmurugan@gmail.com

Dr. Subharthi Ray: subharthi@gmail.com

Dr. Denis pollney: d.pollney@ru.ac.za

Dr. Sergio Colafrancesco: sergio.colafrancesco@wits.ac.za

Copyright © 2016 Zhejiang University of Technology All Rights Reserved.

Add:No.18 Chaowang Street, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China